Lil’ Kim

January 19, 2011 § Leave a comment

Oh, he’s a real little terror, that one …

I’ve had this idea floating around in my head for a little while and it was high time to get it onto paper. This is just the first rough draft really, the plan is to blow up the original and redraw it much bigger, to refine and allow more detail or something, iron out a few kinks. I’ve also thought of adding in some more elements, ie a balloon on a string or a teddy bear but, there’s still time to think about that. Relax man, time we have. All good.

There’s something about Kim Jong Il that I find so fascinating … I mean sure he’s vain, evil, potentially dangerous, egotistical and has no regard for human rights whatsoever, but something about him just howls “spoiled brat” and makes it hard for me to take him seriously.

Power does corrupt, and also at times I guess seems to draw out the inner child. I don’t know really, but I can just see that look of “I’m the totalitarian dictator of this country, I go to bed when I want.” And then some hopping up and down, or stamping of feet for emphasis.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Lil’ Kim at schönobyl.

meta

