Things that make you go … boom

November 6, 2011 § Leave a comment

So we’re in Dresden for a few days visiting our friend Stefan and we visited the Military History Museum, wonderfully redesigned by architectural whizz Daniel Libeskind. I think I saw a nuclear missile in there. Although, I’m not sure. Just to be safe, I didn’t kick it or anything.

Hey! Did you know, that t-shirts were originally designed for the military? Well, it’s true. Damn straight. Check it out, I learned something new today, and then, I told you about it, and you learned something (in case you didn’t know that already). I learn, you learn, we all learn. I think that’s what museums are for … or something.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Things that make you go … boom at schönobyl.

meta

