Avon calling …

January 25, 2012 § 3 Comments

I’ve been getting more than a bit excited by Avon Ladies’ Guns and Gold 7″. Dude, have you heard that? Oh my word, it’s some of the loudest and most blissful aural torture to hammer my listening holes in a long time and as far as I know, there are no t-shirts available so I made my own which I based on one of my old scribbles. How’s that for DIY, hmm?

Now I just have to get it printed on a shirt, which is proving to be a costly venture in this town. Oh hey, maybe that’s not so DIY then … more like, HSEDIFY … but I did do the drawing and design and just need the printing done so, that’s half the battle so more like then, DIWTHOSE. And obviously, I’m not going to make the t-shirt msyself so then … bah … whatever.

Typeface is AngelTears by Billy Argel. If you want to find out more about the wonderment that is Avon Ladies then by all means please, click here

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Avon calling …

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Avon calling … at schönobyl.

meta

