‘Gasmask Terror

February 22, 2014 § Leave a comment

TEARGAS_sml_02TEARGAS_sml_01

Well, ain’t that something … turns out a couple of the Teargas shots weren’t that bad after all. And there I was, kicking myself up the arse for no good reason.

I missed them first time round (something about living in a different country at the time, whatever), so I was glad to at least get to check them out on their last tour of Australia. Good old meat n’ potatoes hardcore, just how I likes it: keeps me healthy and fighting fit(ish). ROFF.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading ‘Gasmask Terror at schönobyl.

meta

