May 11, 2014 § Leave a comment

SJNmetroBW07

Straightjacket Nation / Metro Hotel, 19th October 2012.

 

This is one of the last shows I’ve shot with film: despite my initial protests and moral highground-taking / chest-beating / finger-wagging on how superior older technology is, even I’ve made the jump to digital. TRAITOR. Actually, I’m quite liking the convenience of it all … as an example, I thought this roll was the Iron Lung photos from the Animal House show; I’d written on the cannister “IRON LUNG” and as far as I was concerned, that’s what was in there. Now I’m curious to see what’s in the cannister marked Straightjacket Nation …

I’ve put up nine others if you’re down for it …

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at schönobyl.

meta

