Put a bird on it

September 2, 2014 § Leave a comment

Putaboidonit

Yeah, course I like Portlandia. Don’t you?

Sure it’s a bit brunch at times, but it’s not like I’m going to try and convince you that my tastes are oh-so-überpure and that I’m running with the cultural elite or anything. That would just be a lie, and that’s not fair. That’s not how I roll.

Anyway this is just a rough edit, got some tweaking to do with the birds and get the layout of the flock just right. Maybe some text, colour … who knows? I just wanted to throw something up there before someone beat me to the punch.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Put a bird on it at schönobyl.

meta

