Raining blood

February 18, 2016 § 4 Comments

PS01-cover

 

Finally, FINALLY … I got my fotozine finished and uploaded here. Initially, I wanted to print it but I think, for the sake of our crumbling environment and my current fiscal status, for now I’m just going to publish it online. Best of all, it’s free dude!

Plasma Sprinkler is a collection of my band photos taken in Adelaide and Berlin, focussing mostly on hardcore punk and the like.

Download the file here …. yeah, that should work. Click it, then click PS01 again: and it’s yours!

Hit me up on email if you want a copy of, or use, one of the photos in there.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Raining blood

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Raining blood at schönobyl.

meta

